Random Question #27

Would you rather have Starbucks or Jamba juice right now?

Uhh, what one earth is a ‘Jamba juice’? It sounds like an American thing, much like Starbucks but then again, I’m familiar with that coffee franchise. I love me my coffee. Either way, I’m feeling like having a nice hot cup of coffee right now, seeing as I’m ready to drop dead from sheer exhaustion.

Last night, I had a Supernatural marathon instead of revising for the maths mock exam the next day, so this morning I’m sincerely regretting my lack of common sense… or self-control. But what can I say? I’m in the middle of Season 3 of Supernatural and I’m hooked on the bromance-y angst! Or is it angsty bromance?

Huh. I really need caffeine. Ugh.

Over and out.

One thought on “Random Question #27

  1. Pingback: 46 Random Questions to Answer in Random… Randomly | A Green Sky Outside

Care to share your thoughts?

