Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

Well, this is awkward.

No matter how much of an oxymoron it is, for the past few days or so there has been sporadic raining so consistent I swear every time I look out the window or just up, I see raindrops falling. And yes, that makes it just a tad trickier to get a picture of the sun. So instead, I’m going to let you all use your imagination and simply provide the inspiration for a made up sun — that is, say hello to the Beatles’ “Here Comes The Sun”!!

[spotify http://open.spotify.com/track/5uGzveq6lRa5TFQ6zX3XaU]

Honestly, apart from that song “rain drops are falling on my head” this song has been a constant thrumming at the back of my mind. It’s quite annoying, actually, but what the hell. It’s the Beatles.

Enjoy!

(By the way, I’m trying out this whole embed Spotify into a post thing so my apologies if that does not work. Here’s a YouTube link for your troubles.)

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

Care to share your thoughts?

