Doctor Who Season 7: Teaser Trailer

Sorry, but this is another fangirl post.

I found out through Tumblr that Doctor Who has a teaser trailer for   this upcoming season. Apparently, it was released to the general public via the Official Doctor Who Convention and I am so hyped up you won’t even believe it. I mean, at just my first run viewing of the thing I saw Arthur Weasley and DI Lestrade (!!), both from the Harry Potter and Sherlock fandoms, respectively.

Cue my fangirl screams of “squeeeeeee…!” *I want this because of reasons*

Pardon my teen girl colloquialism but like, I am so freakin’ excited it’s unreal.

my emotions right now summed up in this .gif

Care to share your thoughts?

