Finally! The Legend of Korra Is Here!

To use the internet’s colloquial term: squee. And then squeeeeeeee some more.

I may not have been following Avatar: The Last Airbender‘s spin-off TV show like a hawk like some of the fans have been doing (apparently there had been leaks of  the first episode??), but that does not mean I’m not as excited for The Legend of Korra. Yes, a part of me is sad that I will never see Aang’s silly shenanigans again, but to see his legend live on after his death is strangely fulfilling… in a way.

The show is aired on the 14th of April, 11 am at Nickelodeon US for not just the first episode, but for the SECOND as well! How cool is that?!

4 thoughts on “Finally! The Legend of Korra Is Here!

    • Oh my, I know it’s only been out recently but I’m already behind on the series!! I’ve only seen the first episode, and that was because it was online on Hypable… Still, Korra is amazing, and I can’t wait to see it again!!

  1. Pingback: Animation Monday: The Legend of Korra | Geek Alabama

Care to share your thoughts?