Friday Standings: State of the Union

Because I like making lists. Lists are cool.

Beverage: mochaccino from this ‘new’ coffee house that my friend and I discovered yesterday, and have asked two of our friends into visiting. And by “asked” I mean forced (not that they minded… much).

School: Yeah, this week was fine in terms of school. I’m sort of caught up with homework and such, and I am actually enjoying Media classes.

Music: Kelly Clarkson’s “What Doesn’t Kill You”

Crush: this dude right here

Image

Hype: My friends and I are excited for the the new Avengers movie coming up. I, myself, am looking forward to Robert Downey, Jr. and that dude who plays Loki… and the Incredible Hulk. I just like the color green, okay?

Random: second-hand books stores are great. I bought Andersen Fairy Tales, Grimms’ Fairy Tales and a Doctor Who Traveler’s Guide all for less that £4, so win-win for me.

So this pretty much sums up the week for me. Well, it sums up what is at the forefront of my mind right now, specifically. Have a good weekend, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Friday Standings: State of the Union

  1. Pingback: Music, and the Emotions It Evokes | A Green Sky Outside

  2. Pingback: Merlin’s Beard! | A Green Sky Outside

Care to share your thoughts?

