How Nerdy Are You?

It’s late at night and I’m reluctant to a) finish the Media assignment that is due the next day, and b) I don’t really want to go to sleep yet. And so I took this quiz because frankly, I was curious as to how nerdy I am. This is my result:

I am nerdier than 73% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to take the Nerd Test, get nerdy images and jokes, and write on the nerd forum!

Apparently, I am mid-rank nerd. Though a part of me feels this is true because I enjoy hanging outside the house for the most part, but most of the questions were pretty biased. They leaned more towards the studious computer geeks rather than the individuals who are enthusiastic for certain fandoms. I mean, I love the occasional Star Wars movie marathon, but that doesn’t mean I automatically know how to re-wire a computer (though I do know the basic gist of C++ and HTML).

I should really just embrace my uniqueness, really. Stereotyping, even if it’s my own person, is the wrong mindset.

(I still think I’m a nerd, though :P)

5 thoughts on “How Nerdy Are You?

  1. Pingback: Why I Prefer Nerdy Men | The Yuppie Diaries

Care to share your thoughts?

