Weekly Photo Challenge: Winter

Canterbury Cathedral, taken just yesterday

This is my first winter in England for a long, long time and I am completely a little mesmerised by the complete change of scene. I mean, the foggy breaths, the winter shoes and the skeletal trees? What’s not to love? It’s completely different from what I’d be experiencing if I was back in the Philippines. This time last year, I believe I’d be in my shorts and slippers complaining that the air conditioner was weak.

How times change, eh?

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Winter

  1. thanks for the mention…being from hawaii myself I can totally understand where you’re coming from as far as the cold…and having to wear coats, gloves, hats. wouldn’t mind being in shorts and flip flops for a while…walking along the seaside… :)

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Winter « Missionary IOU 差 情 尋

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Winter.. | melonpopzdropz …

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through | A Green Sky Outside

Care to share your thoughts?

