“It Will Rain” by Bruno Mars

It’s tough for me to admit this, but… I like this song. The first time I heard it was when I was listening to the Breaking Dawn, Part 1 movie soundtrack, and I suppose I got “hooked”. I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again: I’m not a big fan of Bruno Mars. However, for some reason, I find myself liking his music. I mean, first The Lazy Song, followed by Marry You, AND THEN It Will Rain?? What’s next, Grenade?

Oh, man… I hope not >_< This entire situation is just so uugh, I can’t even begin to wrap my head around it. My entire view on music is being flipped upside down. I need a breather. *le sigh*

Care to share your thoughts?

