Celebrity Crush of the Moment: Will Smith

I may not be familiar with The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air beyond the fact that my friend has recommended it to me a couple of times, but this scene that I stumbled upon really made me cry. I could relate to it, you know? I’ve just had a bad day and I need all the reassurance I could get, and lo and behold! I see this clip! *grin*

I can do this, you know? Survive life and all the mess it hands to you.

There’s a role model here in Will. I mean, he’s got a brilliant work ethic, a total family guy AND he’s acting range is pretty wide. From Fresh Prince to Pursuit of Happyness? Yeah ^_^ One of these days, I might just watch Hitchcock and see what all the fuss is about.

2 thoughts on “Celebrity Crush of the Moment: Will Smith

  1. Hi!
    Will Smith is also one my favorites! Since the movie, “I am Legend”, I always make sure to watch his movies. You may also want to watch “Hancock”, and “Seven Pounds”. =)

    • I’ve seen Hancock; it was a cool movie. As for I am Legend, I think that’s the one with the zombies. I saw that, too, but I didn’t like it very much xD Thanks for dropping by my blog!!! ^_^

Care to share your thoughts?

