Weekly Photo Challenge: Entrance

My mother and I toured Central London earlier this month — or maybe it was late last month, I’m not really sure. Either way, we were in Central London and we went all out: we sat on the second floor of double-decker buses and took as much pictures as we can. I was entranced by the English architecture, which definitely differed from the cemented buildings in the Philippine cities. You can actually see the history as you traverse the city streets.

Like I mentioned, I took a lot of pictures, and most of those pictures were of buildings. That kind of annoyed my mom, but anyway… Here’s the entrance gate of Buckingham Palace:

 

 

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Entrance

  1. Buck House Gates seem to be popular for this one :-) I love the way you said ‘second floor of double-decker buses’ – we normally say ‘upstairs’! Hope you had a great time in London.

Care to share your thoughts?

