Weekly Photo Challenge: Colorful

This picture was taken at a Barrio Fiesta I attended in London. And yes, I am aware of how strange that sounds. A barrio fiesta… in London? I don’t really get it myself but judging from what I saw at the event, it was just a gathering of all the Filipinos in the area regardless of where you came from in the Philippines. There were lots of food and business stalls. It was basically just a business opportunity for those international call companies or whatever.

It was a fun day, overall. I had a lot of fun taking random pictures, especially of the sky and clouds. It really was a wonderful day, weather-wise. ^__^

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Colorful

  1. Fun photo. Very colorful!

    As a writer, too, I find your words “I read and I write to break free from everything” wise and beautifully put, ones I find true myself. Thank you.

Care to share your thoughts?

