Weekly Photo Challenge: Sky

I feel like it’s simply been ages since I did a Daily Post challenge or prompt. There was just a succession of prompts I felt that didn’t pertain to me or just didn’t feel like doing, and so my posts have been kinda erratic on that point. Anyway, better late than never, eh? This photo challenge will be a hoot, seeing as whenever I get bored and I have my camera in hand, I can’t stop myself from taking pictures of the sky or, if there are any about, trees.

Weird, I know. Must be my short attention span working against me. Or I suppose it’s working for me. ^__^

Here’s some more, because skies are awesome.

taken during the Pintados Kasadyaan Festival; they had a wonderful musical fireworks display... can't say I did it credit ^__^

I have no idea what I was trying to capture here... my camera lens isn't strong enough

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sky

Care to share your thoughts?

