#26 – A picture of something that means a lot to you

I honestly do not know how to complete this challenge, seeing as I’m as tired as I could ever be and I don’t feel like having another soul-searching moment.  A picture that means a lot to me? The first thing that comes to my mind is my privacy — that and my independence or freedom. But I suppose that’s just my teenage-ness talking.

How am I supposed to take a picture of that, though? o.O

In the meantime, the picture below is of a reading nook I wish I had when I was a kid. I found it in an article in Yahoo! a couple of days ago. The bookcase itself swings open like a door, revealing a sort of hammock behind it.

There was a C.S Lewis inspired one as well, but I didn’t get a chance to copy the picture. There was a wardrobe and a hidden annex behind it and everything! I could imagine it right now: a comfy mattress, piles upon piles of pillows, a mini fridge in the corner plus a water dispenser and all my books around me. That’s what I call heaven.

Care to share your thoughts?

