#20 – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel

Although the beautiful ruins of the temples of siblings Apollo and Artemis, respectively, came first to my mind (the Parthenon, too), I decided to put them aside in preference to the Trevi Fountain. Ever since I’ve watched The Lizzie McGuire Movie when I was around eight, I was besotted with beautiful sculptures. And the Trevi Fountain, suffice to say, is very beautiful indeed. I’d love to go to Rome someday — and don’t forget all of Europe as well! ^_^

picture courtesy of Wikipedia

One thought on “#20 – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel

Care to share your thoughts?

