#14 – A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without

the best mom ever

I honestly cannot even fathom a life without my mother. I owe everything to her. Not only is she me and my brother’s benefactor (wink!) but, as a single mom working halfway across the world from her kids, she’s also my role model. She’s a strong woman, and I aspire to be like her one day. I know she’s not perfect and all that, but she’s the best person I know and I just love her so much, you know? I mean, God only gives you one mother, right? And I know that we don’t get along as much, yet she’s my mother and I love her and respect her and I hope to make her proud one day.

One thought on “#14 – A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without

  1. Pingback: #14 – A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without | Kids say :

Care to share your thoughts?

