Pulled an All-Nighter

Woah, I just spent the entire night video chatting on tinychat.com. Suffice to say, I’ve never done that before and as the saying goes, “there’s a first time for everything.”

I’m not tired, but I am feeling the beginning stages of drowsiness with my eyes feeling heavy and all. But it was all worth it. *insert huge smile here* Got to chat with my best friend, who by the way lives all the way in England, and it has been a treat. Tonight was wonderful. ^_^

(Hears somebody moving upstairs.)

Yikes! I gotta go before someone catches me up. I better head off to bed. Over and out!

Care to share your thoughts?

