#10 – A picture of the person you do the most ****** up things with

Again, this would be a tough entry to post, seeing as I’m the goody-two-shoes kind of girl and thus, do not get into any ****** up situations. I try not to, anyway. I much prefer to sit in a quiet, secluded corner (preferably out of sight) with a good book, some something to eat and drink, and a bunch of comfy pillows.

Yes, I’m a boring person. Get over it.

However, if I did have to choose, in my limited group of friends, a person who has been with me through the craziest things, I’d have to choose…

my classmate, Amber

…because she has the craziest reactions to the simplest of random happenings. (If that even makes sense.) There was that time I thought I lost my cell phone and we, plus her sister, ran around the mall like maniacs trying to locate it. Turns out it was in my bag all along. *sheepish smile*

Care to share your thoughts?

