Teresa and Kristen: Twins?

Is it just me or do these two ladies look like they could pass off as twins?

While Kristen is not a natural blonde, Teresa Palmer looks a lot like her… or I suppose Kristen looks a lot like Teresa. I’ve watched two movies that star Teresa, I Am Number Four and The Sorcerer’s Apprentice, and I can’t help but notice that at certain angles, she looks very much like a certain Twilight star.  Maybe it’s the facial structure, the hair, or maybe it’s just the way she uses her eyes to convey her acting, but Teresa really could be Kristen’s long lost twin. Or vice versa.

Oh, I give up. This is confusing. =S

3 thoughts on “Teresa and Kristen: Twins?

  1. Pingback: I Am Number Four (2011) « A Green Sky Outside

  2. Pingback: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (2011) | A Green Sky Outside

Care to share your thoughts?

