#8 – A picture that makes you laugh

I have a very strange sense of humour. Some of the things my friends find funny, I find utterly ridiculous and find absolutely no humour in it. The things I find funny, however, my friends find confusing. Most likely because my sense of humour revolves around shared understanding… like this:

Or this:

Since no one is my class is as avid a fan as me (of both Harry Potter and Twilight), no one really understand why I find the aforementioned pictures funny. I just do, okay?

6 thoughts on “#8 – A picture that makes you laugh

  1. Pingback: The Secrets of Chambers « A Green Sky Outside

  2. Pingback: The Sense of humour | Atlas of Mind

Care to share your thoughts?

