#4 – A picture of your favorite night

I won’t say that this is a picture of my favorite night, because I’m quite optimistic that I’ll have more fun nights in the future. That picture you’re seeing up there, is a messed up take (which was taken on purpose… I think) of something I’m not quite sure of right now.

It was Bethel International School’s first ever prom night. It was my first ever prom night. I danced and had fun and threw all the cares I had out the window. The only down side was that there were teachers in attendance, along with the school principal. But meh — can’t live with ’em, can’t live without ’em.

Oh, if only I had danced with him… sigh. Unrequited love, much?

Care to share your thoughts?

