The Doctor, The Olympic Torch and the Fangirl

I’m sorry for posting about Doctor Who again but… THIS. It’s not David Tennant, but oh well. It’s enough for me.

Just this. Cue the fangirl screams.

I mean, I’ve gone all crazy about the Olympics recently and, as you know, I’ve been crazy about Doctor Who for years. So yeah. THIS. THIS. THIS.

I swear, this will be the last post about DW for a while… ^^

One thought on “The Doctor, The Olympic Torch and the Fangirl

  1. THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS TOO MUCH POSTING ABOUT DOCTOR WHO!!!!

    I sat here squeaking a lot too, and I’m approaching 40 rather rapidly!

    I just adore his natural enthusiasm about everything he does, and he seems like such a genuinely nice guy.

    I envy the girl who took the flame from him though!

Care to share your thoughts?

