Weekly Photo Challenge: Windows

image

I can’t use a better photo because my laptop’s broken down and I don’t know any computer wizards, unfortunately (I’m typing this post up in my phone and I’m half afraid I’d get carpal tunnel syndrome -_-). Anyway, this picture I’ve chosen is of the bus windows on the way back from the World Skills London. It was the only worthwhile picture in my phone gallery.

As you can see, the curtains are blindingly orange. I hate that colour so much it makes my hatred of the colour pink look tame. I suppose I could live with it, though… My school’s assigned planner is blinding orange as well.

Ho hum.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Windows

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Self Portrait | A Green Sky Outside

Care to share your thoughts?

