“The Story of Us” Music Video

I haven’t been online recently, so I’m not sure exactly when this music video was released — I didn’t even know that another music video was being released. I thought the video montage of Taylor’s past concerts was the music video for this song but hey, I’m not complaining. I liked it and all, but honestly, I think I prefer this new one better.

What can I say? I like me a juicy plot line… Not that I have anything against video montages, which I don’t. ^__^

PS. Did you hear? Ms. Swift received six awards at the Teen Choice Awards! I’m so proud for her! Of course, I’m more proud of the Harry Potter¬†franchise, which received a whopping seven. Must be a lucky number or something…

One thought on ““The Story of Us” Music Video

  1. Pingback: The H5C « On the Couch

Care to share your thoughts?

