Celebrity Crush of the Moment: Jude Law

After watching the sci-fi action thriller Repo Men, I just totally fell in love with Jude Law. Well… not really in love in love. It’s more of a crush, really. I’m sure it’ll pass. But pass or not, I know that I’ll still respect the guy. I’m not familiar with his work, but I really liked him in Sherlock Holmes with Robert Downey, Jr. (Iron Man, Due Date) and come on, after seeing him in action in Repo Men, how could you not be hooked?

I’ll be waiting for him (along with Downey, Jr., another of my celebrity crushes) in the big screen. I heard they’re doing a sequel of Sherlock Holmes.

Robert Downey, Jr. and Jude Law

Smoldering eyes. Can anyone say swoon?

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows… It has a nice ring to it, doesn’t it?

One thought on “Celebrity Crush of the Moment: Jude Law

  1. Pingback: Third Time Lucky « A Green Sky Outside

Care to share your thoughts?

