#3 – A picture of the cast from your favorite show

I’ve got to say that it was a tough choice between Friends and How I Met Your Mother, but I finally decided on Friends (obviously). Both are very funny and entertaining shows, but Friends is kind of nostalgic for me. I remember watching reruns of it back when I used to live in England.

How I Met You Mother has a special meaning to me also, since it’s one of the few TV shows that my brother and I both like, but it’s the same thing with Friends. And to be honest, Friends is a funnier show for me. ;P

One thought on “#3 – A picture of the cast from your favorite show

  1. Pingback: A New Fandom to Love | A Green Sky Outside

Care to share your thoughts?

